Fabio Furia in concerto


1. Libertango

2. El Choclo

3. Oblivion

4. Che Bandoneon

5. Milonga De Mis Amores

6. Regreso Al Amor

7. Los Sueños

8. Escualo

9. Los Mareados

10. E Lucevan Le Stelle

11. Milonga Del Ángel

12. Muerte del Ángel

Available On

About Album

Fabio Furia in concert

Artist: Fabio Furia

Label: KNS Classical

Release Date: April 29, 2013

People: Fabio Furia - bandoneòn

Available Lyrics

Album Reviews

 ... for years a highly regarded musician and a world-renowned soloist, he chose the bandoneon to turn to tango, with his talent and passion. 


 ... an extraordinary artist who played the real bandoneon. His plastic and clear sound, always skilfully controlled, and always resounding and expressive, is extraordinary. 

Il Giornale

Latest Video